JAY HOYLE According Jay Hoyle Vinyl Autographed


Artist: Jay Hoyle

Title: According To Jay Hoyle

Condition: Cover has some minor wear, but still in very good condition, vinyl itself is in very good condition, back of cover has been signed by Jay with a blue sharpie as follows: To Estelle, Best Wishes, Jay Hoyle

1 in stock


  1. That New Old Fashion Love
  2. Where His Love Stops (Is Where Mine Begins)
  3. An Angel Sleeps Beside Me
  4. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  5. Tennessee Rose
  6. Country Sunshine
  7. All I Had To Do
  8. Roll It Around
  9. Kristofferson Medley:  Loving Her Was Easier/Help Me Make It Through The Night/For The Good Times
  10. All His Children