MOLLY HATCHET Take No Prisoners Vinyl Autographed


Artist: Molly Hatchet

Title: Take No Prisoners

Condition: Cover has some minor wear but overall in very good condition for age of album.  Vinyl is in good condition as well.  Cover has been signed by all 6 members of the band with a black sharpie….please see picture for signatures…

1 in stock


  1. Bloody Reunion
  2. Respect Me In The Morning
  3. Long Tall Sally
  4. Loss Of Control
  5. All Mine
  6. Lady Luck
  7. Power Play
  8. Don’t Mess Around
  9. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
  10. Dead Giveaway