DEAN JONES Introducing Dean Jones Vinyl Autographed


Artist: Dean Jones

Title: Introducing Dean Jones

Condition: Cover is in very good condition as is the vinyl itself.  Backside of cover has been signed Dean with a blue pen as follows: To Tom: Finally! Hope You Enjoy. Dean

1 in stock


  1. Inside Out
  2. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  3. Women (Ska-Da-La-De-Da)
  4. Strawberries And Wind
  5. East Virginia Blues
  6. I’m Just A Country Boy
  7. Mornin’
  8. Every Day (You’ve Gotta Rise Up)
  9. Some Days There Just Ain’t No Fish
  10. Old Folks
  11. Chilly Winds
  12. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home