JOSH KELLEY New Lane Road Vinyl Autographed


Artist: Josh Kelley

Title: New Lane Road

Condition: Both cover and vinyl is in like new condition.  Josh has signed the front cover with a black sharpie…..

1 in stock


  1. It’s Your Move
  2. The Rock Who Found A Rollin’ Stone
  3. Call It What It Is
  4. Take It On Back
  5. The Best Of Me
  6. New Lane Road
  7. One Foot In The Grave
  8. Anywhere You Wanna Go
  9. Cowboy Love Song
  10. I’ll Be Standin’ Tall
  11. Life’s Too Short
  12. Only God Can Stop Her Now