KEITH URBAN Ripcord LP Autographed Signed


Artist: Keith Urban

Title: Ripcord

Condition:  The LP and cover are in very good condition with only minor wear.  The front cover is signed by Keith Urban!

1 in stock


  1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
  2. John Courgar, John Deere, John 3:16
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Habit Of You
  5. Sun Don’t Let Me Down (Featuring Nile Rodgers and Pitbull)
  6. Gettin’ In The Way
  7. Blue Ain’t Your Color
  8. The Fighter (Featuring Carrie Underwood)
  9. Break On Me
  10. Boy Gets A Truck
  11. Your Body
  12. That Could Still Be Us
  13. Worry ‘Bout Nothin’